VANJOBS Technical Recruiters

Est: 1990
Average Rating: 4.93 / 5
Number of Reviews: 14
Website: www.vanjobs.ca
Headquarters: Vancouver, British Columbia
Number of Employees: 1
Preferred Firm
About

Professional Technical Recruiters providing hiring solutions to employers and job seekers. Successfully inform, connect and create relationships as Expert trainers and Consultants for the complete employment model. We work with the very best companies to deliver the highest ROI toward timely, successful results. The importance of your success will always supersede ours.



Date Written: 6/28/2020
Company Name: VANJOBS Technical Recruiters
Rating:

Review:

We were very happy with the results that Mark delivered. Even though the market was extremely challenging to acquire the talent we were looking to hire, Mark’s expert pre-screening resulted in over 50% of the candidates being interviewed to be hired immediately, and with no hesitancy. We received maximum efficiency and acquired an excellent development team.


Date Written: 6/28/2020
Company Name: VANJOBS Technical Recruiters
Rating:

Review:

Mark has an in-depth knowledge of the market space, and is one of the most technically versed recruiters I have worked with. He’s been instrumental in helping us grow the organization with hard to find, top talent. Mark has always been professional, dedicated, honest and fun to work with. I appreciate Mark’s understanding of deeply technical requirements so thus not flooding us with resumes, but instead identifying and submitting excellent candidates.


Date Written: 6/28/2020
Company Name: VANJOBS Technical Recruiters
Rating:

Review:

Mark was very effective in finding the right person for each position posted, ultimately saving the hiring managers a significant amount of work and providing us with quality engineers


Date Written: 6/28/2020
Company Name: VANJOBS Technical Recruiters
Rating:

Review:

My experience with Mark was amazing. He's really top notch. I really appreciated how he kept me in the loop through the whole process. Instead of waiting two weeks for an answer, I got constant updates. Beyond this, he's very friendly and personable. I can't recommend him enough.


Date Written: 6/28/2020
Company Name: VANJOBS Technical Recruiters
Rating:

Review:

Mark is a truly great recruiter, he was great asset in helping me gain employment. He was able to offer a number of improvements in my application that I believe were key in me securing the role. If you are after a new job you would be hard pushed to find a more friendly, reliable and informative recruiter. Thanks again Mark!


Date Written: 6/28/2020
Company Name: VANJOBS Technical Recruiters
Rating:

Review:

Mark's a great recruiter! He's offered me some sage advice and thanks to him, I am very successful in my field (technical writing). He not only places you at a job that pays well. He is really caring and compassionate and gets to know you so that he can strategically place you in a position where you can grow. Absolute pleasure to work with. He's highly recommended!


Date Written: 6/28/2020
Company Name: VANJOBS Technical Recruiters
Rating:

Review:

Mark has greatly assisted me with my resume creation and career development. He is extremely knowledgeable about the technical interview process and has great insight into the industry as a whole. I would highly recommend his services for anyone looking for career advancement.


Date Written: 6/28/2020
Company Name: VANJOBS Technical Recruiters
Rating:

Review:

Mark is a professional technical recruiter that goes above and beyond for his clients and excels in building lasting relations. He really goes out of his way to ensure everyone excels in their field


Date Written: 6/28/2020
Company Name: VANJOBS Technical Recruiters
Rating:

Review:

We were desperate to hire a very rare and specialized engineer. When other agencies told us that this position would take months and would be likely impossible to fill fast enough for our urgent needs, Mark Strong @VANJOBS stepped up to the challenge and delivered us an exceptional employee in a matter of days. I cannot recommend them enough. Absolutely outstanding!


Date Written: 6/28/2020
Company Name: VANJOBS Technical Recruiters
Rating:

Review:

Mark is excellent at what he does. He has a strong passion for his career and has a deep understanding of the job market and what employers are looking for. Mark has helped me land positions through giving me exceptional advice for my resume and cover letter.


Date Written: 6/28/2020
Company Name: VANJOBS Technical Recruiters
Rating:

Review:

Mark is extremely thorough and methodical in his approach. He is an expert at securing highly valued and talented Human resource capital. Mark's hands-on-approach is very much valued and he has demonstrated time after time his keen sense of urgency to all projects. Outstanding performance


Date Written: 6/28/2020
Company Name: VANJOBS Technical Recruiters
Rating:

Review:

Mark provided me with excellent guidelines and tips for my resume and cover letter. The changes he suggested helped me land a few co-op jobs as well as my current full time career. I cannot thank him enough for his help in finding work in my field.


Date Written: 6/28/2020
Company Name: VANJOBS Technical Recruiters
Rating:

Review:

Vanjobs is an amazing and highly dedicated recruitment firm, mark strong has a deeply profound understanding of people and the job market space, and gets the job done right and fast


Date Written: 10/4/2019
Company Name: VANJOBS Technical Recruiters
Rating:

Review:

Great company with lots of opportunities. Would recommend



Have you worked with VANJOBS Technical Recruiters? Share your Experience